Founders:
Gerald W Brown-Danbury, WI (715) 866-8535 * Tyson Traeger-Mt. Angel, OR (503) 949-5010
Derek Traeger-Mt Angel, OR 503-428-1975 * Dennis Correa Smoke Daddy Waukegan, IL 60085
1-847-336-1329
brown_assoc@yahoo.com * ttraeger@woodpelletproducts.com * dtraeger@woodpelletproducts.com
smokedaddyinc@msn.com

WEST COAST BOARD MEMBERS

Dyno Dan Smoking
Daniel Rodriguez
Mrbiggdr@yahoo.com
Cypress  Ca  90630

Ferro Bros BBQ
George Ferro
ferro1@sbcglobal.net
Newark  CA 94560

Central Coast Pellet Outlet
Pismo Beach CA 93449
ccfx@sbcglobal.net
Larry Owen
NORTH EAST  BOARD MEMBERS

Twisted Smoke  BBQ
vito Lasala
\vandcl@optonline.net\
Middlesex NJ  08846

Mark Kohles
mkohles@gmail.com
Foxboro MA 02035
SOUTH EAST  BOARD MEMBERS

TKR Power  Patio
Tim Rogers
tim@tkrmowerservice.com
Elsmere Kentucky (KY)  41018
MID ATLANTIC BOARD MEMBERS

Andrew Silver
andrew@wallachsearch.com
Gaithersburg MD  20878
SOUTH WEST BOARD MEMBERS

Southwest BBQ Pellets
Jacob Schmier
SouthwestBBQPellets@gmail.com
Gilbert AZ 85297
MID WEST BOARD MEMBERS

Dennis Correa
Liz Correa Moore
Waukegan, IL 60085
smokedaddyinc@msn.com



Kirtland Products
Tom Monley
Boyne City, MI
tmonley@kirtlandproducts.com
NORTH WEST  BOARD MEMBERS

Tyson Traeger
Mt. Angel, OR
ttraeger@woodpelletproducts.com


Derek Traeger
Mt Angel, OR
dtraeger@woodpelletproducts.com
ADMINISTRATOR
Mark Kohles
mkohles@gmail.com
SOCIAL MEDIA
ADMINISTRATOR
Liz Moore Correa
liz@smokedaddyinc.com
GULF COAST BOARD MEMBERS

SOUTHERN COASTAL COOKING
MADISON, MS 39110
JOE GIUFFRIA
joegiuffria@gmail.com